a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

Army of OscarsPatricia Arquette who seems drunk, or something, is announcing Best Supporting Actor. She Mark Rylance & Tonymispronounced “Rocky Balboa.” And the Oscar goes to…MARK RYLANCE!!! I knew It! I knew it! I knew it!

Maybe that was why Patricia Arquette was stumbling so  badly in her announcement speech. She knew it WASN’T going to be Rocky Balboa!

And I predicted this! And nobody else did! CONGRATULATIONS, MARK! Check my last few predictive posts. I knew people were voting for him! The Academy really got this one right! Wow! A victory for class, taste, and brilliance, and Rylance gave an actual speech this time. Thanking Steven Spielberg very beautifully, who was giving him a one man standing ovation, IN THE AISLE!

Nobody else was standing! Maybe Patricia Arquette was just afraid of what was going to happen after she said the name Mark Rylance!

Leave a comment