a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

It’s FIXED! Now I can type again!!!!!!!!!!! NOW, it’s a really happy Fourth!

All hail the Geek Squad! They can solved ANYTHING!

And a hint to all my dear readers, dear cineastes, dear lovers of theatre, DON’T ever close your laptop at night, or any time, with your (eye)glasses resting on the KEYBOARD! My glasses didn’t break! Thank god! But my computer did! The central part of it was hopelessly scrambled! But now I am back with a brand new computer and there’s a LOT to write about! Will try to catch up as quickly as I can! In any case, Happy Fourth! My Fourth went from Scrappy to Happy! My Facebook Friends and Fans. imagine what it would be like without a computer!

What are other tips one should avoid with laptops? Like I know no water anywhere near it. Others?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

