a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

SH Rainbow 1Yes! That’s right Kickstarter fans! Dear Readers, Dear Cineastes! Dear Lovers of Theatre! My new Kickstarter Project “Get Stephen Holt to the Toronto Film Festival 2015” has just launched on Kickstarter! And I’m humbled and honored to have their support once again in the attempt I make every year come hell or highwater to get to TIFF, as it’s abbreviated, and to see as many films as I can and interview as many stars as possible! And to bring attention and coverage to YOU my loyal fans and readers films that you might not otherwise hear about.

Here’s the link that I actually just sent out as a tweet! I’ve never done that before! “Just launched a new Kickstarter project to help The Stephen Holt Show get to the Toronto Film Fest. Details at  ”

Tweeting I mean. It’s a whole new world to me but then so was Facebook, which I resisted for years, and now I look at it a million times a day, at least. And also blogging. And here I am four-five years later and still posting to YOU!

If you are able to help, please do. The video put together once again by the great Kevin Teller tells the tale.

I couldn’t do what I do without your help.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

