a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

Just a quick post to let all of my dear readers, my dear cineastes and lovers of literature and theatre that my Internet connection as well as my phone line has been fixed! Yay! It only took TWO WHOLE MONTHS!?!?! People may have wondered why I wasn’t constantly blogging my brains out as usual, but now you know!

Has this ever happened to you?

What finally were the magic words that got the repair people(who couldn’t’ve been nicer, btw) over here and working after TWO WHOLE MONTHS?!? Well, I just calmly stated that I was switching to another company because I was so frustrated with their lack of response to my predicament. That’s how you do it.

I

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

