a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

Well, here I am ladies and gentle-persons, in the just opened TIFF media lounge, reserved exclusively for the accredited TIFF media and press. 

HUGE computer screens to type to you all on. 

VERY quiet in here. Most people ran out to see a rescheduled Press and Industry screening of “The Judge” with Robert Downey Jr. I did not.

Just wanted to make sure you all know I am still on this planet.

Montreal was delightful, except I ran out of insulin there. THAT was awful, but I finished there.(Yes, I’m a diabetic) and got here to TIFF two days early, which I always ponder the wisdom of. 

TODAY is the day that it really starts and I’m on to see some movies and go to some parties!

Ciao, publico, as my friend Margiangiola Castrovillii always says.(I was on her TV show in Rome. AGAIN!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

