a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

1.Best Picture

2.Best Director ~ Steve McQueen

3.Best Supporting Actress ~ Lupita Nyong’o

4.Best Adapted Screenplay~ John Ridley

5.Best Cinematography ~ Sean Bobbit

I hope it’s like this tomorrow night at the Oscars! For complete list see

E.T.A. Pardon my mistake. Matthew McConaughey won.:(

Comments on: "“12 Years” Triumphs at Indie Spirit Awards w/5 wins!!!" (2)

  1. Well Stephen – the BIG Day is here for the Oscar Messenger! I hope all your favorites win. As for me, you know my predictions. Maybe a few surprises tonight? Who can say? But I am sure your blog will be buzzing quite shortly. Just a few more hours to go. Good Luck Stephen!!

  2. Thank you, Kevin. I’m going to wait til the show starts. It’s going to be a long one. The red carpet isn’t worth the scrutiny.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: