a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

I’m Off!

Off to Montreal in the AM! Be back in about a week or so. Taking my computer with me for the first time. Ten hour train ride via Amtrak.

Went to bed at 8:30pm to get up at 5AM to catch that early train out of NYC. But alas, awoke, and now I’m typing this togo to sleep. My first fesrival with a laptop and a cell phone, but the cell phone doesn’t work in Canada! Which is wheret  I really need it! Haven’t had a cell phone before in my life, but it just works in the US. Bummer.

Sleep is eveything at times like this! Good night!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

