a.k.a. "The Oscar Messenger"

Sasha Stone Sez “Avengers” Could be Oscar-Bound!?!

http://www.awardsdaily.com ‘s Sasha Stone now sez that she thinks that we all have to consider “The Avengers” as a possible Oscar contender because it made so much money. And continues to.

My response? Bravo to Tom Hiddleston. But it stops there. I GUESS I’m gonna have to go see it now. But I don’t really want to. I will however probably see “Prometheus” this weekend. If I have a minute before the upcoming festivities of Editfest, and the Provincetown Film Festival. Hmmm….Maybe I am just tooo busy.

But my best wishes and good luck to Noomi Rapace and Logan Marshall-Green. THEY look incredible in the previews so fingers crossed for two fine actors.

Oh yes! And I think there’s something else I’m going to be doing. D’oh. Watching the Tonys on Sunday night! I can’t believe I forgot the Tonys! Guess I won’t be watching “Avengers” or “Prometheus” any time soon.

When I get back from the divine Provincetown Film Festival. MAYbe……

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

